Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
2017 AHVAP Education Conference & Supplier Showcase
10/18/2017 » 10/20/2017
Location: Frisco, Texas   
 
2017 Education Conference & Supplier Showcase - Exhibitor & Sponsor
10/18/2017 » 10/20/2017
Location: Frisco, Texas   
2017 Education Conference & Supplier Showcase - Exhibitor & Sponsor

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
AHVAP Quarterly Webinar
9/28/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm CT / 3:00 - 4:00 pm ET
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
Northeast Regional AHVAP Meeting
3/31/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00am-4:45pm EST
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 30, 2017

 
11th Annual World Congress Health Care Supply Chain Summit
1/30/2017 » 1/31/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Thursday, December 15, 2016

 
Membership Committee Meetings
12/15/2016
Time: 3-4 pm Eastern time
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
December Quarterly Webinar: Unique Device Identification (UDI)
12/8/2016
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM Central Time
 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 
Membership Committee Meetings
11/24/2016
Time: 3-4 pm Eastern time
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
Membership Committee Meetings
10/27/2016
Time: 3-4 pm Eastern time
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
2016 AHVAP Education Conference & Supplier Showcase
10/19/2016 » 10/21/2016
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
 
2016 Education Conference & Supplier Showcase - Exhibitor & Sponsor
10/19/2016 » 10/21/2016
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
2016 Education Conference & Supplier Showcase - Exhibitor & Sponsor

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
Membership Committee Meetings
9/22/2016
Time: 3-4 pm Eastern time
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
AHVAP

Association of Healthcare Value Analysis Professionals
230 Washington Avenue Ext., Suite 101 | Albany NY 12203
Phone: (518) 306-1412 | Fax: (518) 463-8656 | Email: info@ahvap.org
© Copyright 2018 Association of Healthcare Value Analysis Professionals (AHVAP). 
All rights reserved.
Website How-To