Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Brooke Berson Founder's Award
Share |

AHVAP is proud to announce:

The Brooke Berson Founder’s Award

presented at the 2020 Annual Conference of the Association for Healthcare Value Analysis Professionals

Named after one of AHVAP’s founding members, Brooke Berson, this award honors a member of AHVAP who has consistently demonstrated their service and dedication to healthcare value analysis and who has positively impacted the profession and AHVAP.  

With the change from a live conference event to a virtual conference this year, the 2020 Brooke Berson Award Recipient will be announced at the virtual Annual Business meeting, date to be determined.  We will honor the recipient at the next live conference.  


Recipients of this award are innovators, advocates and leaders actively involved in promoting the value analysis profession and strengthening the image of Value Analysis in healthcare.


Nominations are accepted from active AHVAP members only including regular, retired and affiliate members.

Nominees must:

* Define their success in Health Care Value Analysis through their achievements and
visibility within the profession.

* Demonstrate professional contributions, support of AHVAP and advancement of
Healthcare Value Analysis.

* Exhibit personal and professional attributes that showcase their integrity, creativity, ethics, dedication, commitment to community and profession.

* Be a current member of AHVAP.

Nominations are due by September 1, 2020.

Click Here to Submit a Nomination


Association of Healthcare Value Analysis Professionals


Contact Us



Join Now

Website How-To

© Copyright 2018 Association of Healthcare Value Analysis Professionals (AHVAP).
All rights reserved.