Print Page | Sign In
Board of Directors

» SEE BOARD MINUTES (Members only)


Susan D. Knapp, RN, MS, CVAHP
Value Analysis Nurse and Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
University of Rochester
Highland Hospital
Rochester, NY

Jane Torzewski
Central Regional Director
Jane Torzewski, RN, BSN, MBA, MAN, CVAHP
Sr. Clinical Management– Medical Device Contract
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Robin Lane

President Elect
Robin Lane, BSN, RN, MBA, CVAHP
Senior Manager, Value Analysis
Pittsburgh, PA

Laura Polson
Northeast Regional Director
Laura Polson, RN, BSN, CVAHP
Clinical Quality Value Analysis Facilitator
Baptist Health Floyd
New Albany, IN

Beth Fuller, MBA, BS, RN, CNOR, CVAHP
Clinical Use Evaluation Analyst
Bayhealth Medical Center
Dover, DE

Wanda Dupree-Lane
Southeast Regional Director
Wanda Dupree-Lane, CVAHP
Value Analysis Manager
Regional One Health
Memphis, TN

Shannon Hicks
Shannon Hicks, MSA, CNOR, CVAHP
Manager of Clinical Value Analysis
Novant Health
Greensboro, NC

Gloria Graham AHVAP President
Past President
Gloria Graham, DNP, RN CVAHP
Clinical Materials Specialist
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, OH

Cheri Berri
Western Regional Director
Cheri Berri Lesh, CMRP, CVAHP
Value Analysis Manager
Group Health Cooperative
Olympia, WA

Board of Directors Eligibility Criteria

Association of Healthcare Value Analysis Professionals
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: (651) 290-6288 | Email:
© Copyright 2017 Association of Healthcare Value Analysis Professionals (AHVAP).
All rights reserved.
Website How-To