AHVAP Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

December 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
Thursday, December 1
Friday, December 2
Saturday, December 3
Sunday, December 4
Monday, December 5
Tuesday, December 6
Tuesday, December 06, 2022
to Tuesday, March 07, 2023

First day of a 92-day event
Wednesday, December 7
Thursday, December 8
Thursday, December 08, 2022
to Monday, February 27, 2023

First day of a 82-day event
Friday, December 9
Saturday, December 10
Sunday, December 11
Monday, December 12
Tuesday, December 13
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
to Wednesday, August 09, 2023

First day of a 240-day event
Wednesday, December 14
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
to Wednesday, March 29, 2023

First day of a 106-day event
Thursday, December 15
Thursday, December 15, 2022
to Monday, March 06, 2023

First day of a 82-day event
Thursday, December 15, 2022
to Monday, January 30, 2023

First day of a 47-day event
Friday, December 16
Friday, December 16, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

This event repeats each month until January 1, 2023.
Saturday, December 17
Sunday, December 18
Monday, December 19
Tuesday, December 20
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
to Sunday, March 31, 2024

First day of a 468-day event
Wednesday, December 21
Thursday, December 22
Thursday, December 22, 2022
to Monday, March 13, 2023

First day of a 82-day event
Friday, December 23
Saturday, December 24
Sunday, December 25
Monday, December 26
Tuesday, December 27
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Wednesday, December 28
Thursday, December 29
Friday, December 30
Saturday, December 31